Can I delete an invoice I uploaded by mistake?
- Yes, an administrator can choose Delete invoice.
- The invoice goes to Deleted invoices and isn’t counted while it is there.
- It can be restored for 30 days and is then permanently deleted.
- Paid and credited invoices can’t be deleted.
Did you find the answer?
