Can I delete an invoice that I uploaded by mistake?
- Yes, an administrator can choose Delete invoice.
- The invoice goes under Deleted invoices and is not counted while it is there.
- It can be restored for 30 days and is then permanently deleted.
- Paid and credited invoices cannot be deleted.
Did you find the answer?
